AlgarveYou are here: Home » Algarve

Prolongation option : Chill and Relax Algarve –Albufeira/Villamoura/ serveral excursations (South Portugal ) 4 days (incl.Hotel, rental car) 

– from EUR 600  (basic accomodation)

– from Euro 1150  (5 * Resort Hotel accomodation)

 

Albufeira Hotel Eulalia Strand

 

Albufeira is a charming town with mixed architecture styles. There is an  old town and a new town. In the old town  there are plenty of places to sit with port wine in the square enjoying people and the whole atmosphere. If you walk arround the cobled streets you discover new views in every corner.  The beach is wonderful both for relaxing and for long walks. There are also many nice restaurants, not  noble but with excellent food. There are a lot of good musicians in the town that perform either in the bars or outside, a lively atmosphere everywhere.

Beach

Beaches :

Soft golden sand, and plenty of room to set down your towel and relax.
There are areas of the most popular beaches, like German Beach, or Eulalia Beach , there are sunbeds and beach umbrellas laid out, for hire.

Harbour

Albufeira has a new  harbour with an extraordinary modern architecture and many bars and coffe shops, just to hang around, to get on a sailing trip or just to have a drink.

Albufeira Nightlife

If you have no specific program, a good idea is walking around in the centre of Albufeira Old Town or to go to a street full of Bars in New Town, called strip.  Each bar and restaurant  has a  performance, with live music.

Villamoura

If you want to have a taste of Algarve luxury , you must have gone to Villamoura. Its the most prestigious tourismus place in Portugal. Far away from natural Algarve this purposed built leisure resort has acomodation, golf ranges and a luxurious harbour. This harbour has a waste range of shops in daytime and becomes lively during nighttimes .Luis Figo’s ‘Bar Sete’ (bar seven) is also on the marina front.

Fiesa Sand City 

Fiesa is the wolds largest sand sculpture exhibition. The sand is hand carved by sculpturers of various nations and they use 40 000 Tons of sand, covering 15 000 m2 and the sculptures are 12m hight in average. Must see !

Your Hotels:

  1. Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort und Spa /Category Luxury

The Grande Real Hotel Santa Eulalia is a 5 Star resort hotel in the Algarve, Albufeira, near Santa Eulália beach. It has several swimming pools, wellness facilitys , restaurants and a wonderful view over the beach.

  1. Hotel Topazio 3 Star Pension / Category Basic

Hotel Topazio is a 3 Star Pension Hotel near the Aveiros Beach. It is simple but clean und has a Swimming Pool and a Piano Bar.

Algarve

Verlängerungsoption : Entspannen und Geniessen in der Algarve – Albufeira /Villamoura und Ausflüge (Südportugal) 4 Tage (Teilnehmerzahl beschränkt)

– ab Eur 600 (Mittelklasse-Hotel )

– ab Eur 1150  (5* Resort-Hotel).

 

Albufeira Hotel Eulalia Strand

 

Albufeira ist eine charmante Kleinstadt mit verschiedenen architektonischen Stilen. Es gibt eine Altstadt und eine Neustadt. In der alten Stadt gibt es viele kleine Bars wo man gemütlich Portwein oder Kaffe trinkt und dem Treiben auf den Plätzen zuschauen kann . Der Strand eignet sich zum Relaxen oder für lange Spaziergänge. Das Meer lädt je nach Jahreszeit zu einem erfrischenden Bad ein. Die Restaurants der Stadt sind meist einfach gehalten, dafür bieten sie excellentes Essen aller Art, auch aus dem Meer. Viele Strassenmusikanten unterhalten die Gäste und das Leben pulsiert überall.

Strand

Es gibt goldene Sandstrände und meist genug Platz um sich niederzulassen. An den frequentierten Stränden wie Deutscher Strand oder Eulalia Strand gibt es Liegen und Schirme zu mieten.

Hafen

Albufeiras neuer Hafen ist in einem interessanten modernen architektonischen Stil gehalten und lädt zum Bummeln ein. Dort kann man auch einen Tagestrip mit dem Segelboot machen oder einfach nur dem Treiben zuschauen

Albufeira Nachtleben

Wenn man kein besonderes Programm hat , geht man einfach in die Alte Stadt zum flanieren. Dort gibt es Strassenartisten und Unterhaltung aller Art. Gefällt das nicht,  wählt man die neue Stadt, gibt es eine STrasse mit Bars, genannt Strip und Live Musik an jeder Ecke.

Villamoura

Wenn Sie einen Hauch Luxus der Algarve schnuppern wollen, dann ab nach Villamoura. Es ist der bekannteste Tourismusort in der Algarve und wurde speziell dafür erbaut. Es gibt Unterkünfte aller Art, Golfplätze und den Luxushafen. In diesem befinden sich viele Läden die taegsüber den Hafen attraktiv machen und nachts beleben ihn die Bars, unter anderem Luis Figos Bar 7.

Fiesa Sandsculptur-Ausstellung
Fiesa ist die weltgrösste Sandskulpturausstellung. Die Sandskulpturen werden in Handarbeit hergestellt und die Artisten kommen aus aller Welt. Es werden 40000 Tonnen Sand verabeitet, und die Ausstellung nimmt 15000 m2 ein. Die Höhe der Skulpturen ist durchschnittlich bei 12m. Muss man gesehen haben

Ihr Hotel

Das Grand Hotel Santa Eulalia ist ein 5 Stern Resort in der Algarve , Albufeira direkt am Stand Santa Eulalia. Es bietet einen Wellnessbereich, mehrere Swimmingpools, Restaurants und Meerblick.

Hotel Topazio 3 Stern Pension / Kat Preiswert
Hotel Topazio ist eine kleine 3 Stern Pension in der Naehe des Aveiros Strandes. Es ist einfach aber sauber, verfügt uber einen Swimmingpool und eine Piano Bar.